Meet The Team

James “JR” Radyko, Broker/Owner

Invictus Realty Group

Cell: 954-397-2207 

Email: JR@invictarealty.com

Corey Banaciski, Real Estate Agent

Invictus Realty Group

Cell: 609-276-4386

Email: Corey@invictarealty.com

Larry Moore, Real Estate Agent

Invictus Realty Group

Cell: 954-593-4616

Email: Larry@invictarealty.com

Mark Auger, Real Estate Agent

Invictus Realty Group

Cell: 720-882-8112

Email: mark.a.auger@gmail.com

Ryan Williams, Real Estate Agent

Invictus Realty Group

Cell: 214-205-2613

Email: Ryan@invictarealty.com 

Andrea Stahl, Real Estate Agent

Invictus Realty Group

Cell: 856-495-8430 

Email: Andrea@invictarealty.com

Marlene Jupiter, Real Estate Agent

Invictus Realty Group

Cell: 917-826-1264

Email: Marlene@invictarealty.com

Veronica DiIorio Johndrow, Real Estate Agent

Invictus Realty Group

Cell: 954-668-6152 

Email: Veronica@invictarealty.com

Ray Davis, Real Estate Agent

Invictus Realty Group

Cell: 954-675-6655

Email: odorney@aol.com

Skip to content