Meet The Team

James “JR” Radyko, Broker/Owner

Invictus Realty Group

Cell: 954-397-2207 

Email: JR@invictarealty.com

Larry Moore, Real Estate Agent

Invictus Realty Group

Email: Larry@invictarealty.com

Ryan Williams, Real Estate Agent

Invictus Realty Group

Email: Ryan@invictarealty.com 

Andrea Stahl, Real Estate Agent

Invictus Realty Group

Email: Andrea@invictarealty.com

Alex Dominguez, Real Estate Agent

Invictus Realty Group

Email: Alex@invictarealty.com

Marlene Jupiter, Real Estate Agent

Invictus Realty Group

Email: Marlene@invictarealty.com

Veronica DiIorio Johndrow, Real Estate Agent

Invictus Realty Group

Email: Veronica@invictarealty.com

George Green, Real Estate Agent

Invictus Realty Group

Email: George@InvictaRealty.com

Ferenc Kramecz, Real Estate Agent

Invictus Realty Group

Email:fkramecz@gmail.com

Thomas Cairns, Real Estate Agent

Invictus Realty Group

Email: tcairns@yahoo.com

Skip to content